The Best Awards 2023 - When and Where To Watch It

The Best Awards 2023 - When and Where To Watch It

Analysis

Football

January 15th, 2024

Football fans, gear up! The highly anticipated "The Best Awards 2023" are upon us, taking place in London on Monday, January 15th. This star-studded gala celebrates the world's top players, coaches, and moments from the past year, with individual awards and the coveted FIFPRO World XI recognition up for grabs.

Favorites to win The Best Awards 2023 award

In the men's category, the spotlight shines bright on three iconic names: Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappé, and the red-hot favorite, Erling Haaland. Haaland's monstrous season as Premier League top scorer and Champions League champion with Manchester City makes him a hard act to follow, but Messi's legendary status and Mbappé's electrifying pace ensure a thrilling race to the top.

The women's category promises no less excitement, with Spain taking center stage. Aitana Bonmati, tipped to succeed Alexia Putellas (2022 winner), leads the charge alongside compatriot Jenni Hermoso. Colombian wonderkid Linda Caicedo adds a dash of international flavor to the mix.

But the accolades extend beyond individual brilliance. The battle for Best Goalkeeper sees Yassine Bounou, Thibaut Courtois, and Ederson vying for supremacy, while the Best Coach category pits tactical titans Pep Guardiola, Simone Inzaghi, and Luciano Spalletti against each other.

On the women's side, the coaching spotlight shines on Jonatan Giraldez, Emma Hayes, and Sarina Wiegman, each with their own impressive achievements to boast.

What time is The Best 2023

When: Monday, January 15th, 2024

Time: 8:30 PM CET (7:30 PM UK, 2:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM PT)

Where to Watch: Eurosport, Mega (TV), MARCA in English (online), FIFA+ website and app (online)

Don't miss out on this celebration of footballing excellence! Tune in and witness the crowning of The Best Awards for 2023, where stats come alive on the pitch and individual brilliance takes center stage.

Read our blog to be connecetd with real time news.

Follow us on our social networks for better updates InstagramFacebook;  X

img via: gettyimages

tag: The Best Awards 2023 , Lionel Messi , Kylian Mbappe , Erling Haaland

Klind Parangoni Author

You May Also Like